St Andrews – results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
 Rahul Tarar CONSERVATIVE 1596 55% Elected
 Jason Mills LABOUR 856 29% Not elected
 Flora Wilkins THE GREEN PARTY 186 6% Not elected
 Garry Porter LIBERAL DEMOCRATS 176 6% Not elected
 Terence Hayward UK INDEPENDENCE PARTY 97 3% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2911
Number of ballot papers issued 2920
Number of ballot papers rejected 9



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here