Liden, Eldene & Park South – results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
 Janine Howarth LABOUR 1325 44% Elected
 Zachary Jay Hawson CONSERVATIVE 1231 41% Not elected
 Martin Paul Costello UK INDEPENDENCE PARTY 211 7% Not elected
 Krista Anne Salmon LIBERAL DEMOCRATS 142 5% Not elected
 Simon Fairbourn THE GREEN PARTY 88 3% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2997
Number of ballot papers issued 3002
Number of ballot papers rejected 5



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here