Eastcott – results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
 Imtiyaz Shaikh LABOUR 1621 46% Elected
 Toby Robson LIBERAL DEMOCRATS 1344 38% Not elected
 Drusilla Summers CONSERVATIVE 370 10% Not elected
 Steve Pagett THE GREEN PARTY 118 3% Not elected
 Susan Christina Day UK INDEPENDENCE PARTY 76 2% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3529
Number of ballot papers issued 3543
Number of ballot papers rejected 14



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here